General Editor

William R. Baker
Stone-Campbell Journal Editor
President, Stone-Campbell International

Professor of New Testament, Graduate School
Hope International University

scjeditor@aol.com
editor@scinternational.com

Assistant Editor

James Gorman (Stone-Campbell History and Theology)
Associate Professor of History
Johnson University-Knoxville
jgorman@johnsonu.edu

Editorial Board

Barry Blackburn
Professor of New Testament
Point University
barry.blackburn@point.edu

Richard Cherok
Professor of Church History
Ozark Christian College
rick.cherok@gmail.com

John Harrison
Professor of New Testament
Oklahoma Christian University
john.harrison@oc.edu

John Mark Hicks
Professor of Theology
Lipscomb University
johnmark.hicks@lipscomb.edu

John Nugent
Professor of Bible and Theology
Great Lakes Christian College
jnugent@glcc.edu

Ron Highfield
Professor of Religion
Pepperdine University
Ronald.highfield@pepperdine.edu

David L. Matson
Professor of Biblical Studies
Hope International University
dlmatson@hiu.edu

Mike Young
Lecturer in Humanities
Faulkner University
myoung@faulkner.edu

Consulting Editors